CREATIVE DIRECTION
Mario Dzurila

Mario is Creative Director at Startling Brands, where he is responsible for strategy and new business development. He heads up the company’s creative team and works closely with our clients to build their brands, products, and services. Before founding Startling Brands, he worked in publishing, design, and advertising.

www.dzurila.com
mario@startlingbrands.com

ART DIRECTION
Daniil Petunov

Daniil is an Art Director at Startling Brands. From initial concepts to final deliveries, Daniil ensures that our design applications are visually attractive, authentic, and are executed with meticulous attention to detail.

daniil@startlingbrands.com

STRATEGY & MARKETING
Marta Mokhnach

Marta is a junior strategist and researcher at Startling Brands. Thanks to her active involvement in various social & political activism projects, she brings a vital, new way of thinking to brand strategy development for our future-conscious clients

marta@startlingbrands.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Suhyun Kim

Suhyun is a graphic design intern at Startling Brands. She pursues her passion and further professional proliferation for branding and visual identity design while contributing to our design workflow with her talent.

suhyun@startlingbrands.com

Sonic Branding
Paul Bonomo

Paul Bonomo is an accomplished music composer and sound designer. He is responsible for sonic branding development at Startling Brands, where he strengthens the identity of our brands with immersive audio experiences.

paul@startlingbrands.com


VISUAL DEVeLOPMENT
Niklas Franz

Niklas is a character designer and visual development artist in feature and short film animation. He provides us with his valuable talent and knowledge on projects involving illustrations or character design.

niklas@startlingbrands.com